Astronauts Pack There are 5 products.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • 14,90 € In stock excl. shipping From
    Delivery: 5-9 days

    The final frontier ... The Astronauts Pack 12G tool bag is the best companion when stranded on the side of the road. This toolbag stores your equipment in twelve different compartments with different sizes. Have your multitool, co2-pump and lubricants at hand, put together in one neat and tidy space to repair and maintain your bicycle.

    14,90 € excl. shipping From
    In stock
  • 13,60 € previously 17,00 € -20% 17,00 € -20% Product available with different options excl. shipping From
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock
    1 Review(s)

    The Astronauts Pack Carrier Bicycle Seatbag seperates the bag from its fastening system. Use just one Carrier for all your bikes by mounting a seperate (optional) fastening kit to each of them. In addition the Carrier just weighs 30g and its upper side is padded. Also usable w/o the 12G tool bag as a seat bag for tother stuff; see full product description.

    13,60 € previously 17,00 € -20% 17,00 € -20% excl. shipping From
    Reduced price!
    Product available with different options
  • 5,90 € previously 9,90 € 9,90 € In stock excl. shipping
    Delivery:

    Inemuri (jap. 居眠り - The Astronauts Pack Inemuri is the right choice if you are looking for a small and ultra-lightweight pillow. If not in ues the Inemuri can be compressed down to over 40% of its uncompressed size. So it can be easily stored within your rucksack, luggage or your car's glovebox. The soft outer shell material is water- and dirtresistant so...

    5,90 € previously 9,90 € 9,90 € excl. shipping
    Reduced price!
    In stock
  • 19,70 € In stock excl. shipping From
    Delivery:

    The Astronauts Pack Creedo is a very unique little framebag. Beside the wide opening zipper on the left-hand side you will notice the special form of the Creedo. That special characteristic design was chosen to let you install the Creedo in any frame you got. Create enough space for your keys and your cellphone no matter if it's your mountainbike or...

    19,70 € excl. shipping From
    In stock
  • 9,90 € In stock excl. shipping From
    Delivery:

    The Astronauts Pack Kapsule is tiny and can be attached almost anywhere. Use it as a micro saddlebag to bring a tyre repair kit with you or attach it to your handlebar to store some money and your ferry ticket. Place Kapsule to your saddlebag and keep some fresh batterys for your lights. Keep whatever you like, where you like.

    9,90 € excl. shipping From
    In stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Astronauts Pack Es gibt 5 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
  • 14,90 € Auf Lager inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Ab
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

    Die Astronauts Pack 12G Werkzeugtasche ist der ideale Reisebegleiter in den tiefen Weiten dieser Welt. Die 12G Werkzeugtasche nimmt in insgesamt 12+2 Fächern von CO2-Luftpumpe bis Multitool alles auf, was Ihr benötigt, um Euer Bike im Nu reparieren und warten zu können.

    14,90 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Ab
    Auf Lager
  • 13,60 € vorher 17,00 € -20% 17,00 € -20% Produkt nur noch in anderer Variante erhältlich inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Ab
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
    1 Bewertungen

    Die Besonderheit der Astronauts Pack Carrier Satteltasche ist die Trennung von Tasche und Trägersystem. Mit nur einer Carrier bestückst Du all Deine Fahrräder, ohne jedes Mal erneut das Befestigungssystem anzufassen. Nimm einfach ein weiteres Kit pro Rad mit dazu. Die Carrier bringt übrigens gerade mal 30g auf die Waage. Auch ohne 12G Werkzeugtasche als...

    13,60 € vorher 17,00 € -20% 17,00 € -20% inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Ab
    Reduzierter Preis!
    Produkt nur noch in anderer Variante erhältlich
  • 5,90 € vorher 9,90 € 9,90 € Auf Lager inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

    Inemuri (jap. 居眠り) - Das Astronauts Pack Inemuri Reisekissen ist das ideale "Immer-dabei"-Kissen. Wenn gerade nicht in Benutzung kann es auf über die Hälfte seiner urspünglichen Größe komprimiert werden, um in Rucksack, Tasche oder im Handschuhfach zu verschwinden. Das besonders weiche Außenmaterial ist wasser- und schmutzabweisend, sodass das Inemuri...

    5,90 € vorher 9,90 € 9,90 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Reduzierter Preis!
    Auf Lager
  • 19,70 € Auf Lager inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Ab
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

    Die Astronauts Pack Creedo ist eine kleine Fahrrad Rahmentasche, die sich durch ihre einzigartige Form abhebt. Dem Prinzip "form-follows-function" folgend wurde diese gewählt, um die Befestigung vom Rahmen unabhängig zu gestalten. Installier die Creedo problemlos in allen gängigen Rahmenformen und schaff genügend Platz für Schlüsselbund, Müsliriegel und...

    19,70 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Ab
    Auf Lager
  • 9,90 € Auf Lager inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Ab
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

    Die Astronauts Pack Kapsule ist nicht ohne Grund winzig. Denn so passt der kleine Freund nahezu überall hin. Als Mikro Satteltasche nimmt sie ein Reifenreperaturkit/ Flickenkit auf. Als Mikro Lenkerstangentasche nimmt sie Geld und das Fährticket auf. Als Sattelstangentasche können Ersatzbatterien fürs Licht mitgenommen werden. Nimm mit, was du willst, wo...

    9,90 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Ab
    Auf Lager
Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln